RE: RE: A sweet surprise in the Tiergarten: Rolf's city honey
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A sweet surprise in the Tiergarten: Rolf's city honey

RE: A sweet surprise in the Tiergarten: Rolf's city honey

Thank you for your nice comment. I really enjoy when people read the full article - it is by far not the majority here on HIVE.
It is certainly a challenge to shape your son's life. I also think such initiatives are very important and I am happy if I can support them with my product selection. There is certainly cheaper honey to buy than Rolf's, but I am happy to be able to support him (Rolf), the idea of beekeeping in the city of Berlin and the facility that makes employment accessible for those living with disability in this way. And I also get a story for my blog out of it. That's something worth to buy :-)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now