Special Cake

received_822071915828778.jpeg

There's a tiny candle on the top of the cake. I think this is vanilla/chocolate cake combination for someone who celebrated his birthday last week. I already shared the Purple Cake and as I am scrolling my gallery, I found this one. I remember eating the purple one and I forgot to taste this vanilla flavor.

Having a layer of cake made a birthday celebration to all people happier either they love it or not. There are people who would say that just give me money as a gift a and no cake needed at all. People have different perceptions and outlook in life. As for me, whatever may come along my way, as long as it is heartily given, I will accept it more than just the value of a certain gift to me and be grateful.

Happy Sunday!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments