This is the reason I really love natural beauty and beaches

Hi Hivers friends, Travel lovers

The more often I take a leisurely walk in the afternoon, it feels like I feel more and more addicted to continuing to walk which makes me feel dependent on continuing to enjoy the beauty of nature on every trip I make, because for me, when I start a trip to visit places beautiful, my mind immediately feels fresh.

On today's trip, I just went alone for an evening walk through every beautiful place in our city. At the start of the trip, I was immediately greeted by a calm natural atmosphere on the edge of the river where people indulged in their hobby of fishing.

What makes this river look natural and beautiful is because on the banks of the river there are lots of mangrove trees which have branched roots so they can become places for fish to nest. Near this mangrove tree I also saw a hut made in the form of a house on stilts, this hut is belongs to fishermen who like to fish in this river because in front of the hut there is also a large net for catching fish.

And in this river there are also lots of floating fish cages belonging to local fishermen. Local residents who live around here use this river for their daily livelihood, and usually what is in these cages apart from fish are crabs.

Not far from here, now I have again found a beautiful place with amazing views, here is where fishing boats anchor after returning home from fishing in the sea.

Because today the river water is receding, there are lots of fishing boats that look like they are stranded on the ground, because the various colors of boats here can certainly make the view of these boats even more beautiful.

Here there is also a large old ship which has been abandoned by its owner, and near this old ship there is also a small boat which looks very tiny because it is next to the wreck of a giant boat.

Not stopping here, this afternoon I ended my trip by relaxing on the beach which has a very beautiful view. Before going to the beach, I stopped briefly on the side of the road to buy Somay for snacks.

When I arrived at the beach, I was immediately greeted by the view of the sea and the beach, which was calm and of course very beautiful.

Apart from the beautiful beach, there are also many fishing boats parked along the beach, and there are also many houses of local residents who live on the beach.

As the sun seems to be setting, the view on this beach also looks more beautiful. This afternoon I saw lots of people visiting the beach to enjoy the beautiful beach here.

Because the beach I visited this afternoon is included in the industrial beach category, from here we can see that there is a tanker right at the mouth of the port belonging to PT Pertamina.

And the most iconic tradition that I found off the coast this afternoon was when I managed to see several local fishermen pulling trawl nets. The attraction of pulling trawl nets is very iconic because you have to have solid cooperation between fishermen to be successful in pulling trawl nets from the middle. sea.

The various beautiful views that I could see this afternoon really made me happy, this is my travel story today, thank you friends who have visited my travel story today, see you in my next travel post.

📷 PictureSmartphone
ModelSamsung Galaxy A33
Android13
Photographer@aquagelas
LocationIndonesia
EditPicsart
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center