How To Write The Perfect Sales Email?

Composing sales Email could be one of the most productive, and at the same time, one of the most frustrating tasks you can ever take on. Some of the samples taken in these pages are from Emails I’ve personally written and others are from my congested spam folder.

Salutations

It may seem like a secondary detail, but your decision for the salutation and
closing can improve results.

Dear Friend,
Dear Fellow _______er
Dear Colleague,
Dear Reader,
Dear Investor,
Dear Frustrated Tax Payer,
Dear Customer,
Dear Valued Customer,
Good morning,
Greetings,
Hello
Dear Doctor {profession}:
Dear Computer User,
Dear Member,

Captivating Openings That Make Readers Crave For More…

Frankly, I'm puzzled…

Can you be ethically "bribed" to become a member of {site name}?

Please take a minute from your busy schedule and read this letter. I promise you will not regret it.

If you are worried about the future, about increasing inflation, and the factors that make for such a nervous economy, I have some ideas you should seriously consider.

Maybe everything is perfect. And you are totally happy with the way things are. If so then THROW THIS LETTER AWAY... BECAUSE YOU DON'T NEED ME.

The definition of insanity is doing the same thing and expecting different results. So if you want different results you need to do something very different.

Men who know it all need to go no further into this letter than this paragraph, because it is not for them. Neither is it for those who are satisfied with their present positions, and the progress they have made in life.

If you are self-employee, and are working harder than you wish, this new program will interest you.

Imagine, for a moment, that it's six months from today…

I'm excited about something very important, and I wanted to share it with you immediately.

So, I sat down and wrote this long, but time-critical, letter. Please take a few minutes and read it now.

Allow me to introduce myself. My name is {your name}. Chances are you haven't heard of me before. However, when you finish reading this, you'll be glad you finally did.

Would you like to see 0.01 BTC grow to 10 Bitcoins by next October? Let me tell you how:

Let me make a prediction…

I'd like to tell you about…

I've got to get this off my chest before I explode!

I used to work hard, 18-hour days, 7-day weeks. However, I didn't start making big money until I did less, a lot less.

My name is {your name}. I'm a {profession}. I'm not a professional ad writer. But what I have to share with you is so extraordinary and so powerful, I decided to write you myself. So bear with me a little.

This may be the luckiest day of your life! You are one of only a few selected people to receive this personal memo.

Frankly, membership at {site name} is not for everyone.

This letter is going to be short and to the point. We don't want to make big thing of it. Not yet anyway.

This is a letter that is not like any you have ever received, or I have ever written.

You've got enough people trying to waste your time with things you don't really want or need. I'm not one of those people.

This may be the most startling Bitcoin news you have ever read.

There are only two basic requirements for every self-made millionaire. I believe you may already have one of them.

I am writing to inform you about a

If you're interested in creating a huge (and immediate) cash flow for yourself or your business, this is going to be the most exciting message you will ever read.

I thought I would have heard back from you by now.

There are several million home-office entrepreneurs in this country. 300,000 of them share one key secret to success. When you finish reading this letter, I think you'll want to become 300,001!

The world has changed. And it's going to change even more. However, most poor saps don't see it coming…

My name is {name}, and in all my # years of studying the investment markets, I've never known a time so full of opportunity, yet so fraught with danger.

If you own a single Dow stock, even just one big-name mutual fund or any investment tied to the market index, I have an important, even urgent message for you today.

If you are concerned about Bitcoin, this letter is for you.

Bullets That Work!

  • How a {site name} member got 200 new Referrals in 7 days.
  • The amazing secret of getting new Referrals for your {site name} Down-line.
  • 3 critical questions you must have answered.
  • Quick and easy ______.
  • Five simple ways to _________.
  • The absolute best time to ________.
  • No more __________.
  • How to discover __________.
  • The secret of _____________.
  • The little-known secret of ______________.
  • The jealously-guarded secret of ______________.
  • The no-lose way to ____________.
  • 6 facts you must know about __________.
  • How to get many more referrals without resorting to nagging or trickery.
  • Why almost everyone is wrong about the stock market.
  • 7 low cost/no cost ways to sky-rocket your business.
  • How to quickly and easily create __________, using _______________.
  • What you can learn from _________.
  • 18 new ways to get ________________.

Closings

This is do or die! Your letter close is almost your last shot at convincing your prospect to take action. Your sales letter is an action tool so you've got to make as simple and risk-free for people to take the next step.

The revenues you make from using these techniques could add up to thousands, tens of thousands or even hundreds of thousands of dollars or more. It's up to you. Get your copy today.

So, look all you want for a catch – you won't find one. However, what you will find is an incredible Bitcoin program and the most satisfying membership you've ever had.

The next step is up to you. I've shown you that the {site name} program is as risk-free as an offer can come. You and I both know that if you've read this far in the letter, you're honestly interested in improving your business and personal income. All that's left to do now is take action.

Give me the word…let's get started.

I could go on and on with stories like these, but here's the point: You need to prove to yourself that you can experience your own personal miracle.

You owe it to yourself to try this system and feel the wonderful results it can bring. And now you can totally free.

Join today! {site name} is generating profits you haven't seen in quite a while, and I don't want you to miss out.

If you're ready to change your life around, to stop wasting your time and start making a lot of Bitcoins to start living among the ranks of the wealthy.

Email Close

Sincerely, Warmly, Cordially, Best wishes, Best regards, Kind regards, Yours for greater business success, For {company name}, Yours truly, Thanks, Respectfully yours, Waiting for your answer, Cordially yours,

The P.S.

Believe it or not, your P.S. is normally the second most read part of your letter after the headline or opening.

Not only are P.S.s well read, but P.P.S's and P.P.P.S.s are also highly well read.

So be sure to use at least one P.S. and see your results escalate!

P.S. You'll be amazed at how simple and easy it is to apply all of these techniques. Your FREE bonus, {bonus name} will allow you to begin immediately.

P.S. Remember, this is your chance to get ahead of the wave and take advantage of this fantastic opportunity.

P.S. I can't tell you how much your participation in this marketing program means to me, so I sure hope you'll take part. Just reply to this Email, and I'll see to it that you receive your free {gift name}.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now