PORTRAIT | Laugh and Enjoy

Enjoy life to the fullest, this is the previous post I talked about. Now, I want to share another photo with a fun memory in it.😊

I want to share with you this photo because I totally saw the kind of smile that I am looking on someone face when I try to capture a candid photo, especially in a very awkward situation. I took this in one of the events we have in my hometown where everyone was enjoying and had a great time while everything was smoky and wet. This man was actually holding a color powder in his hands and throwing them out in the air. Luckily, I was able to capture that perfect smile on his face after he did it and the yellow powder in the thin air. It was really an amazing day where everyone was having fun even chilling in cold and the place where turned into a huge colorful swamp. With everyone goes in the beat of the music with loud yells and laughter, it was indeed a fun day.


Palompon Colour Walk 2016 with Andrew Wolff

This photo was taken with Samsung Galaxy Note and this is my entry
for today at #portraitphotography by @juliank. 😊


My Daily Photos 📷
© 2018 Norez Images

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center