T R A P P E D? | ©ifechiworks


T R A P P E D ?

ifechiworks (5).jpg image taken by me @ifechi-works

(small talks)
Olammá: How do so many people know you here, online?

Obinna : None of these people on here know me but they like me and my posts and that's what matters in this life.

Olammá: Ugh, I think I'd rather just have a real friend.
Obinna: A real friend? How's that gonna get you anywhere? What you need are fans, they give you complete and unrelenting support as long...AS LONG AS YOU'RE ON TOP. .
(Inspired from a Scene from 'The Emoji Movie').



Category#Portraitphotography
CameraCanon EOS Rebel T6
LensCanon 50mm f/1.8
SettingsISO 200 f/1.8 1/3200 50mm
EditLightroom
LocationEnugu, Nigeria

You can follow me on Instagram https://www.instagram.com/ifechiworks

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center