~ Meta portrait ~

We always take our coffe at the same bar if possible. We love the taste and attendants are very polite and natural without being too much sticky. Most of them are very young if compared to us :P

I have many chances of getting unexpected scenes there. Some of them I keep others I "Let go" XD

This was one of the catched group. Shot on last Saint Valentine's day. As I did not get any flowers or chocolates or whatever could indicate some love to me I was lucky that girls on the bar had decorated the place gorgeously.

So here it goes my entry for the #portraitphotography contest driven by @juliank and @photocontests.


IMG_20180214_123110767 (1).jpg


~ ~ ~ ~
Moto G4 Plus
f/2
1/150s
4.68 mm
ISO64

~ ~ ~ ~


banner_contests_3.jpg

Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now