Arab Beauty Abeer In Dublin

Here are some of my favourite shots with Abeer, a local model here in Dublin. She is originally an Arab Israeli, hence her wonderful sallow beauty. We've worked together a few times now and she's always great fun and very professional. She has recently started vlogging ou YouTube, so I'm thinking about inviting her to Steemit!


This shot (above) was taken in Dublins Botanical Gardens. There's a large silver reflector just out of frame. I don't often have an assistant with me to hold a reflector, but when I do, I love the results.

We found this wall covered in beautiful red ivy. It was impossible not to use it as a background. I love simple, coluorful backgrounds.


This was taken last Spring on Dollymount beach here in Ireland. There are sand dunes for miles. Beautiful place. Abeer is so relaxed in front of the camera. This shot was inspired by my all time favourite photographer, Andre Josselin.


The Botanic Gardens here in Dublin City.


By the way, all of these shots were taken with the Nikon D750 and Sigma 85mm 1.4 lens.


Thanks for looking. x


You can see more of my work here:
https://steemit.com/macro/@condra/peace-and-love-and-macro-photography

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center