My Entry To The Portrait Photography Contest Week 112

A Mother & A Child With Pigeons

_DAP7195.jpg Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

This one I shot in Venice, Italy, a month ago, while I was doing my culture project "Connecting People From Croatia To Morocco. I was just walking along the Piazza San Marco in Venezia & I caught one those classical Venetian motif.

More about the project you can find by following the link:
https://fundition.io/#!/@careassaktart/kv6b04cv6


#MinnowBooster

It's another very useful & valuable service for #Steemit users, especially for #minnows but also for the others. It enables you to lease & delegate SP. Check it out by clicking on the image below:

mb.png


BANNER1.png


PhotoTalentBanner.jpg


Check out a great Discord server which supported many of mine blog posts so far:

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now