RE: RE: Property In Puerto Rico: An Investor's Dream?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Property In Puerto Rico: An Investor's Dream?

RE: Property In Puerto Rico: An Investor's Dream?

Great post!! My wife and daughter just returned from an extended vacation in PR and they LOVED IT!! It is sad to hear that the citizens are leaving in such high numbers. We have dreams of retiring to a beautiful place like PR and right now it is highest on our list of options. With regard to becoming a state, I would presume paying federal income taxes would follow and I am not sure how well that burden can be shouldered by the hospitable people of PR. As I become more knowledgable of the culture of PR I can better formulate and educated opinion. Until then, the jury is still out on statehood. Again, great post!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center