Storm/Burza

Hi, last night a big storm broke over my city and no one could sleep. I thought that such moments are worth taking advantage of to spend time with the family, so I called my parents and my sister and together we sat in the guest room. I made tea for everyone to pass the time and unwrapped a package of cookies. When everything was prepared I reached for board games such as monopoly and scrabble. After the long entertainment, I got the idea to watch a couple of episodes of our favorite TV series "Friends". I love this series because it is entertaining. While watching, my parents became sleepy and went to bed. I was left alone with my sister and right after finishing the series we went to talk in my room. It was very funny because my sister loves to tell jokes. After about an hour we went to bed.
lightning-1158027_1280.jpg
Photo Source
When I got up in the morning the weather was very nice. The sun was shining beautifully. For breakfast I made an omelet of two eggs and green tea. Then I went for a short walk with my dog, because as I mentioned the weather was very nice and the dog also needs some exercise, just like me. When I returned to the yard, I went to the garden to pick some fruits and vegetables to make a salad out of them. I added cucumber, lettuce, tomato and radish to the salad and drizzled everything with lemon juice. As the salad was ready I shared it with my family and then sat down to my laptop to write this post. I love days like this 馃槝


Cze艣膰! Wczorajszej nocy nad moim miastem rozp臋ta艂a si臋 wielka burza i nikt nie m贸g艂 spa膰. Pomy艣la艂em, 偶e takie momenty jest warto wykorzysta膰 aby sp臋dzi膰 czas z rodzin膮 dlatego zawo艂a艂em rodzic贸w oraz siostr臋 i razem usiedli艣my w pokoju go艣cinnym. Zrobi艂em wszystkim herbat臋 aby umili膰 nasz czas oraz odpakowa艂em paczk臋 ciastek. Gdy wszystko by艂o przygotowane si臋gn膮艂em po gry planszowe takie jak monopoly oraz scrabble. Po d艂ugiej rozrywce wpad艂em na pomys艂 aby obejrze膰 pare odcink贸w naszego ulubionego serialu "Przyjaciele". Uwielbiam ten serial poniewa偶 jest on zabawny. Podczas ogl膮dania rodzice stali si臋 艣pi膮cy i poszli spa膰. Zosta艂em sam z siostr膮 i zaraz po doko艅czeniu serialu poszli艣my porozmawia膰 w moim pokoju. By艂o bardzo 艣miesznie poniewa偶 moja siostra uwielbia opowiada膰 kawa艂y. Po oko艂o godzinie poszli艣my spa膰.
lightning-1158027_1280.jpg
殴r贸d艂o zdj臋cia
Gdy wsta艂em rano pogoda by艂a bardzo 艂adna. S艂o艅ce pi臋knie 艣wieci艂o. Na 艣niadanie zrobi艂em omlet z dw贸ch jajek oraz zielon膮 herbat臋. Nast臋pnie poszed艂em na kr贸tki spacer z moim psem, poniewa偶 tak jak wspomnia艂em by艂a bardzo 艂adna pogoda i pies te偶 potrzebuje troch臋 ruchu, tak jak ja. Gdy wr贸ci艂em na podw贸rko, poszed艂em do ogrodu zerwa膰 par臋 owoc贸w i warzyw, aby zrobi膰 z nich sa艂atk臋. Do sa艂atki doda艂em og贸rka, sa艂at臋, pomidora oraz rzodkiewk臋 i skropi艂em wszystko sokiem z cytryny. Jak sa艂atka by艂a gotowa podzieli艂em si臋 ni膮 ze swoj膮 rodzin膮 i nast臋pnie zasiad艂em do laptopa napisa膰 ten post. Uwielbiam takie dni 馃槝

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center