RE: RE: When I Fall - An Original Poem - Steemit Exclusive ( A new Experimental Piece hope you like it :P )
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When I Fall - An Original Poem - Steemit Exclusive ( A new Experimental Piece hope you like it :P )

RE: When I Fall - An Original Poem - Steemit Exclusive ( A new Experimental Piece hope you like it :P )

I really like it @angelveselinov. The frequency of your use of "I" is completely warranted, it is called "When I fall", after all!

I found every verse provoked some memory or thought, and I particularly liked the last half. Especially "Two like me will rise", it made me think that it would be "someone like me" who would help me up.

Also the imagery from; "I fly to meet the ground" is inspired. Great piece, thank you!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now