Traveller - A Guy's Poetic Renaissance

A TRAVELLER

Joshua-Earle-6.jpg

I am a traveller,
I travelled to this world without fear
My heart is filled with love,
A gift from heaven above.

This wonderful world where I am in,
Bringing me life treasured with joy and pain.
as I grow up I remembered youthful memories
My lifestory that was never been told.

It begun at my younger age,
I was only 17 when my heart beats,
To the girl whom i am infatuated
I left her for my love I am not sure,
I am easily frustrated of the misunderstanding we've made.

Life will go on,
I lost her for a reason,
She made up herself to get marry
My first love waa wary.

Another year has gone,
I gain another year and found new one
and another one,
Like the waves that kisses the sea shore
Love lost and never endure.

When I turned at the age of nineteen
My youthful days come to an end,
This time I found a new lover
She is lovely and fair

Every ounce of life takes an opportunity
That offers to the travellers life and vanity
As I continue to live of this wonderful world,
I painted a story of love with my fair lady to be told.

Now I am twenty one,
I surrendered my teens and grab this age of new one
To travel far and wide
I need my fair lady Joyce to be my guide.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now