Tasteful Sweet (Original Poem)

Wizard wizard in the pot,
What Magic you whiskin away?
Do you prepare some treat or some magic truffles?
Will they be savoury or dreamy?
Don't forget your salt as your taste buds love Umami.
Sweet sweet child of mine, when does the sour rain finally fall?
Sweet sage of mine, don't look so bitter.
My sun today ain't shiny at all, behind her deck of clouds.
Once a day she lays down her clouds three in a row.
The next day-ty it is Thunder, Enlightenment and Blizzard cold.
Hell-full wholesome thunder blistering at your cheeky smile.
Your smile you so fervently try to hide behind your card of the sun.
But I pierce through your deck of cards.
Their backs are all see-through, not unlike a wet white dress.
Now please don't think the nervous thoughts of what a white dress might look like.
We all know such thoughts ain't healthy.
I am here to protect you from the pockets full of bad thoughts.
I am here to spit in my own face, because these words so Lullingly wisp me away.
Me the willow the wisp shining in my shades of grey.
'Ere Daylight breaks the stroboscopic lights blind all who but look in my direction.
Colours whirling and changing into rainbows of turkish delight.
Sweet savoury child of mine, a toe i'll eat to-dayte.
Next morn come I'll eat your nose.
Haa-chuuu.
Smoke up light up hazy dreams.
Green willows bulging through my window.
Smartly lit by the day light saving time.
Moon shining through the cracks, my glue ain't fixed yet.
Tomorrow I'll fix ya, don't worry. Don't mind the wounds though that stay open.
You could close them today, but what's the fun in having all your sorrows healed?
There'd be noughing to do.
Better roll your bread the only healthy way, like that there always is sum to do.
Sum Tin Cho like m<y great great grand father Mr. Chinese once said...

  • Bavar-dous Fool
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center