The Oath

img_0.5773205352241553.jpg
I never thought you would do that You broke your promise
Until your heart deceived me I don't think I don't think I still remember when we parted
Do you want to take your oath of allegiance?
Nunca pensé que harías eso Rompiste tu promesa Hasta que tu corazón me engañó No creo que no pienso
Todavía recuerdo cuando nos separamos ¿
Quieres hacer tu juramento de lealtad?
Tears accompany me
It was really sad at that time
Now you're back
But you're not alone anymore
Have you edited a new flower
You forget me I never thought you would do that
You broke your promise
Now I suffer alone.

img_0.5374831252558573.jpg

Las lágrimas me acompañan
Fue muy triste en ese momento
Ahora estas de vuelta
Pero ya no estas solo
¿Has editado una nueva flor?
Tú me olvidas
Nunca pensé que harías eso
Rompiste tu promesa
Ahora sufro solo
No creo que no pienso



img_0.8843802771101563.jpg

Career woman who owns her own business with online sales. The world of photography (Landscape, Model, and Street Photography) is a hobby and i feel very happy when i can capture it in the best photos results. Phobia of heights but i love adventures such as tracking and camping. The world of crypto currency and blockchain is a new experience for me and I really want to deepen my knowledge about it.

|Mujer de carrera que tiene su propio negocio con ventas online. El mundo de la fotografía (paisaje, modelo y fotografía callejera) es un pasatiempo y me siento muy feliz cuando puedo capturarlo con los mejores resultados fotográficos. Fobia a las alturas pero me encantan las aventuras como rastrear y acampar. El mundo de las criptomonedas y blockchain es una nueva experiencia para mí y realmente quiero profundizar mis conocimientos al respecto.|

img_0.34562329896086713.jpg

Which photo will be my favourite? That's the photo I'm going to take tomorrow." – Imogen CunninghamIn photography there is a more subtle reality, so that it becomes more real than reality.” – Alfred Stieglitz
PHONEGRAPHYSTREET PHOTOGRAPHY

img_0.34562329896086713.jpg

img_0.3749718254571701.jpg
It's not a gift that you give, but your support is the most beautiful gift God has ever given me. Let's grow together on HIVE. Thank you dude!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center