My Credo

Everything I need for life I learned from my dogs
Protect what’s important
Follow your dreams even if they seem unattainable
There are times to be energetic and happy
And times to be sad and still
Play hard
Laugh long
Nothing’s wrong with a little make believe
Some things are beyond reach
But maybe next time you can chase down the wind
Take time to visit friends
Try not to outstay your welcome
Some food isn’t meant for your species
Sleep easy
Sometimes puppy eyes won’t cut it

2023.09.12.JPG

Image Description: a young woman with brown hair and purple glasses wearing a purple pashmina scarf, brown leather jacket, and jeans, sits beside and pets a large, old, greying, brown and white dog.

https://elameadows.wordpress.com/2021/08/15/my-credo/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now