Cheers! Enjoy the holidays!

companionnft.jpg


Time for another one! Why the fuck not.

I was reading a post/or comment the other day about the "art of milking". Then I read a thumbnail today about how all cryptocurrency is communist and brainwashing (only read the thumbnail so maybe I got click baited hard).
Now I don't know what to do with myself, lol.

The "Companion" graphic above is the seventeenth in the WOTW collection and can be found over at: https://nftshowroom.com/calumam/gallery/calumam_pob-word-of-the-week_companion

The winners for the Companion WOTW were:

1ST @samsmith1971 - Home before the leaves fall...
2ND @shubhwaj - Companions Are Indispensable And Friends Are The Best Companions
3RD @mineopoly - Will You Join Me?
4TH @kevinnag58 - Man's Best Friend
5TH @melbourneswest - Companion

All NFT's have been sent to the winners 😃



Had fun making this one. There was a definite theme recurring as I went through the tracks under "Companion" in the search bar. I've kept the song order the same as they were added. Truthfully, I couldn't be bothered to go through them all and RP selecta. Enjoyment ran its course!

With this being said, I did enjoy listening back to the Paradise playlist in the Spotify iframe (without being signed in). The song snippets made for quite an interesting listening experience! Looking forward to this one.

I'll put more effort in for Solitude!



#showyourvyb

companionsyv.png

Creative Commons License
vyb.vyb


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now