My 2 year old daughter is a car fanatic, so I bought her a electric car.

When I was a little boy, I was a massive car fan

Rolling on 36 years, it turns out my little daughter is already a car fanatic.

She knows most of the car brands, and strangers are shocked when they get out of their car, and she tells me, 'look dad!, a BMW', or 'mummy look, big Cadillac'. I am so proud of her, and this was without me influencing her.

The other week I bought her a little electric Fiat 500 Convertible.

image.png

It has many good details, and cool extras including, a sound system, lights, sound effects, seatbelts etc.

image.png

My goal is to buy her a real car soon and to restore it, so we can work on it together as she grows up.

What BMW shall I buy her?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency