RE: RE: How Bush Senior's Boy Sex Slave Got Involved The Valarie Plame Affair
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Bush Senior's Boy Sex Slave Got Involved The Valarie Plame Affair

RE: How Bush Senior's Boy Sex Slave Got Involved The Valarie Plame Affair

I've been reading/watching some of the stuff you've been posting on the subject, since I've been involved with gays and government to an extent I wanted for you to read it since I think it was one of the YouTube videos you shared that inspired me to make it.

I think it may help clear up why rituals involving sex, including same-sex encounters and even orgies, may be encouraged in secret societies. My article is a little long, over 7,000 words, but if you have the time then I think you should take a look.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center