RE: RE: PILLAR TOKENS - Missing Tokens from your Order too ?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PILLAR TOKENS - Missing Tokens from your Order too ?

RE: PILLAR TOKENS - Missing Tokens from your Order too ?

I would not have said anything if that would have been the first outburst. One thing you have to realize here is, that you're posting on a public blockchain. Your words stay. And you're blaming good people who did nothing wrong, harming them with your impatience. So my question was, does this guy learn anything? Seems not, so here is just a little reminder, that you might want to do things differently next time and first make 10 deep breaths or meditate for 5 minutes or whatever helps your blood to cool down a bit.
To not only criticise and give you the attention you deserve I took the time and read your story. I got a feeling why you're overreacting sometimes. So, I also apologize if you feel I was a bit harsh. You had it tough and I wish you all the best. Good luck buddy. Never give up.

Edit: If JSNI4 said something that lead to a misunderstanding, then it is not the fault of PILLAR. They never advertized 10 cents. So you cannot blame them for that. Blame JSNI4 for not being clear on that issue. I also saw that video and if I recall it correctly he stated the price in ETH and added "this is basically 10cents right now". And then he went on with the 10cents comparison - probably assuming, that everyone understood, that this is just an estimation, as the real price is always calculated in ETH.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now