PILLAR TOKENS - Missing Tokens from your Order too ?

PILLAR-3.jpg

Hello Steemtopia,

So it's been 8 days since the PreSale of Pillar Tokens.

Many emails back and forth regarding purchase because there was no order confirmation or acknowledgment of any kind.

Finally today, 8 days later, we get an email saying where and how to find them in myEtherWallet.

Only now I'm missing almost 200 tokens. What to do ?

Write for Support ? No you can't do that,

David Siegman ( CEO ) is the only one who responds 99% of the time and he only gets pissed off and instructs you to go back and read the Newsletter.

I must have gotten 5+ of those when neither his newsletter nor his response addressed the issue.

At that time, the issue was trying to get any form of confirmation the order wasn't lost to cyberspace, fat finger or whatever.

Toward the end, he did say I would get them, but then when finally I did i was missing almost 200Tokens.

  • they were suppose to be .10 cents each,
  • THEY WERE NOT .10 CENTS EACH...
  • You can see below that I bought 349xx worth,
  • and was promised 1 free for every 10 I bought,

PILLAR TRANSACTION PROOF.jpg

SO, I should have ABOUT 3900,

But I only received 3,707.

I gathered as much from what I found in the wallet Yesterday, I tried to get an answer yesterday on this and was told to wait for todays Newsletter.

Then today I find I was right, I only got 3,707 Tokens out of the 3900 I bought.

To say the roll-out of Pillar was anything less than a Train-wreck that managed to get over the finish line is a GIFT.

I am not positive how I will proceed with this issue, true Support where they understand the complaint, take action to resolve anything, or give you a meaningful response is basically non-existent from Pillar.

At one point David said in an email,
He had over 2000 people " like you " with problems....

  • well Dr. David, is that a reflection of Me, or is it a reflection of YOU
  • and YOUR Roll-out ?

I guess I could liquidate all my tokens and wash my hands of it, but what else ???

Who else found that they received less than they bought or was promised for patronizing the PRE-SALE ???

Am I the only one who was SHORTED ?


***** Please Upvote, Resteem and Follow @rogerwilson *****

DONATE
BCC: 8M26sGTzy1nxRzVKyaEnZjeqAAnXAuWUBe
BTC: 1PzwwB6Eb7bFD8raixHjHSehjzKTMV1uXb
ETH: 0x86108B7AE3b006b6db0069dADb5991d6fB33871f
LTC: LPnfvw4pucbHbUncAv7SVyXntsCLVv7b9k

.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now