Final Fantasy X - Besaid Island (Piano 4k)


Something about me which you may not know is  that I love to play the piano.


However making money with a craft like piano isn't easy.


I've been playing since I was 12, and have continued to practice into adulthood- for no major reason to, since I don't do it for a living and did not major in music. I simply love to play. My hope is that Steem helps more artists to get at least some recognition that gets lost to big businesses that only care about the bottom dollar, or education that cuts costs in creative areas where some thrive the most in.


This is a piece I fell in love with last year, and dedicated months of arduous nights to practice. I'd get home from work and spend many hours enraptured in trying to give each and every note a life of it's own, as I learned by played it slowly and with critical care to the style and emotion that the piece vowed to express.


Remember, it's never too late to start learni g something you're passionate about. Talent is when interest and passion meet with dedication and unrelenting practice.


Cheers, and please let me know what you think! 


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center