The Peaks and Valleys of The Sequoia's

Amazing Mountains to See!


MountainView1.jpg

I really, really cannot stress how much fun
I had out in California recently!


Seeing such amazing sights, the peaks and valleys were stunning. I enjoyed my experiences there. The snow tipped mountains and colours. the changes in elevation from 300 ft above sea level to 6300 ft above! And the mini climates within each area. Sometimes, snow, sometimes rains, sometimes t-shirt weather and snow at the same time!



Each trip up the mountain or down brought another set of views, and more mountains to catch on camera! we have some, our local mountain is 3100 ft... and the tallest local peak? Mt. Washington tops at 6100 ft. So, the variety of choices and views was enjoyable. Simply put, rare sights for me to see.



I look forward to my next trip out to the Sierra Mountains and Sequoia National Park.
Fascinating... Another Scenic Vista.

More of my Sequoias Park Trip Photos


Always, I strive to give back
To the animals and birds around me
to put more plants in than I take out
And be a good steward for the world around me!

All Photos by Bluefin Studios
Nikon d7000, 2 image pano, combined in Lightroom, and Photoshop for some color correction.

thealliance_468x60.jpg

MonkeeSupporter.png

Small Welcome Wagon.png


!steemitworldmap 36.682806 lat -118.960165 long Mountainview Sights d3scr

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now