Photography || Sunset // Beach // Scenery

Dear steemians !!!

At this meeting, I would like to present 2 photos of the sunset. this is the result of my photo on the beach in the afternoon.

I photographed this photo at different times, so the sunlight in the first and second photos looks different.

When taking the first photo, it's around 5 o'clock when the sun still looks very bright. I stood among the bushes around the beach.

For the second photo, I took it when the sun began to sink, so that the reflection of light and clouds was seen blanketed by a reddish color.

This photo is a beach location in Cot Trueng village, Muara Batu, North Aceh, which is a neighboring village of Meunasah Aron, Muara Batu, North Aceh.

In the past, there were a lot of pine trees growing around this location, but now the trees disappear one by one by the big waves when the sea tides.

Well ..., friend of steemian, to take photos of this sunset scene, I use my own cellphone camera and for the lens, I use a Wide lens that is used by others when shooting natural scenery.



image



image



That is 2 photos of scenery and sunset that I can present for tonight, I hope you like it.

Thank you for visiting this post and don't forget to continue to follow me @wandairawan

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center