Daughters

Hello Steemit people.,

Today is my birthday.
So all of you wish me luck for my daughters future.
On the occasion of my birthday my daughters insist me to wear traditional so I am posting few click of traditional wear.

image
My daughter Yanvi wearing traditional Thai suit, off course she love plants coz of her dad

image

Now little one is also learning how to pose

image

Isn’t it so cute, I love this pic

Now it’s time for my pic in traditional wear

image

My daughter’s idea of wearing traditional on my birthday

This is the way we celebrate things
Now Steemit is the part of my family I guess that’s why posting this to celebrate with the Steemit people,
So all of you invited for the party,
We will have party in the evening,
My thoughts about daughters is, they are made in heavens.

Thanks
@visie

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center