The Amazing city of Amsterdam

Hi steemit friends!!!

In this blog I would like to share you some photos I made in a very short short trip to Amsterdam with @piergianni .

We decided to go there one afternoon and the day after we were on the plane to this Amazing city.

I am not a photographer but I love to take photos and I hope you will like them.

This is a classic photo of a canal (thank you @thephotoguide) in Amsterdam :)

IMG_1753.JPG

and these are some of the pictures of the leaning houses/buildings. When I saw them for the first time I was really surprised.

IMG_1782.JPG

IMG_2132.JPG

IMG_1786.JPG

When you will go to Amsterdam, you will be surprised about the number of bicycles that you will see. You have to be careful when you go for a walk because they are everywhere!!

IMG_1854.JPG

Amsterdam by night...

IMG_1841.JPG

IMG_1835.JPG

With our surprise there were plenty of restaurants with vegan options.

VEGAN LASAGNE!!!YUMMY

IMG_1989.JPG

Look at this sweet and very small bar terrace. I have never seen a bar terrace small like this one!

IMG_2136.JPG

I say goodbye to you with @piergianni's photo that I don't know what was trying to do :D LOL

IMG_1919.JPG

P.S. Sorry for my English guys. I'm Italian.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center