White Clouds

Morning all.
Accidentally while playing the Hp in hand intends to open the steemit but which appears instead of the photo gallery, then seen various photographs stored but have edited in such a way, because too much then I choose some just to post in steemit and this is the result of choice I am about nature that displays white clouds in the sky is quite bright. Please view and enjoy some random photos of clouds in the clear sky.

image

image

image

image

Various photos of white clouds that I snap in various areas but still in aceh too, such as pidie jaya, ulee glee, samalanga, cot batee gluengku and in the area around the city bireuen own, this snap photos I snap using my own personal Hp camera and edit using Snapseed app. Apologies if there is still a shortage in because still continue to learn to become more proficient.

Sekian Dan Terimakasih

upvote n follow me : @ulfa04

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now