Nature Photos with a Nikon P900

I just had to see what a Nikon P900 would do for myself and I am impressed!

First Things First

I had to get the obligatory N-Number off an airplane. I'm pretty sure it was the government spying on me, so now two can play that game! :b

The sun coming through the clouds today was just awesome.

Same park, different camera and day.

I couldn't get anywhere near this guy, but the P900 could! This was taken through dense brush about 50yds away.

Beautiful bird, at least for these parts.

Very meme worthy pose.

We were a good distance away from this guy too and the pics came out excellent! I'm very impressed with the Nikon P900. It is a little heavy, but has a nice comfortable hand grip and is nowhere near as heavy as lugging around a 500mm lens for my DSLR. The picture quality was also superior to my Sigma 500mm on a Canon SL1 at distance.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center