Vietnam #7: The Unforgettable Twilight 越南#7:难忘的夕阳

Anyone who obsessed with Twilight would understand its uniqueness every time when it arises. What's your unforgettable magical moment in 2017? Tell me in the comment section below.


我非常的喜欢看夕阳,尤其是在夕阳最后的那一瞬间是最漂亮的时刻。能够慢慢的欣赏夕阳落幕把天空的彩上不同的颜色是多么幸福的事。除此以外,喜欢看夕阳的朋友们一定能了解且感受到每个夕阳都很独一无二。能够坐在这船上看夕阳及美丽的越南景色,让我叹为观止。

在2017年里你所经历过最难忘的时刻又是什么呢?告诉我吧。

DSCF0126.jpg


Thank you for your support @travelingtaka and @minnowsupport

Upvote, Resteem and Follow if you like to see more of Vietnam.

Other Photography Post 其它帖子
Vietnam #6: What I learned from you 越南#6:换个角度看不一样的事
Vietname #5: I need more time with you, Vietnam.
Vietnam #4: The Gallery's Guardian in Hoi An
Vietnam #3: Vietnamese Old Lady going to the market
Vietnam #2: I like my memories of Vietnam as they were
Vietnam #1: After 24 days traveling in Vietnam

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now