Groundhog Day

https://d1vof77qrk4l5q.cloudfront.net/img/toofasteddie-groundhog-day-fq0j6egt-1549819367835.jpg

Do you remember that film on which Bill Murray was living again and again the very same day, the Groundhog Day?

Well, this is how I feel since weeks ago...
After spending a short weekend at home with my family Iā€™m back again to the airport...
Another flight...

This time I decided to vary a little bit the journey and I decided to reach the airport by bus instead of taxi...
And, oh my god! The bus was crowded!

After almost 4 weeks commuting Barcelona-Venice, this time is the last one...with this destination...on Wednesday I will take my flight back, then, quieter days will come šŸ˜‚...in terms of traveling at least, but not from working.

Hope I can resume my Running routine in short.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now