TimTravels - ¡Viva España!

Welcome back my dear Steemian friends to a new episode of TimTravels!

As most of you have noticed I was away for a couple of days. I came to the idea to travel to Spain to get some new shots and also make my first travel video which is currently in the making! It is really exciting since it will be my very first video and I tried my best to capture great footage for you.

However, I don't want you to wait until its release and that is why I prepared some photographs from my recent trip to Spain!

As we arrived in Spain a friend of mine recommended me to visit the mountains and enjoy the breathtaking view. I surely did follow his advice and did not regret it. To see how the clouds kiss the peak is something you do not see every day unless you live next to the mountains.

We discovered little by little via the serpentines of a beautiful mountain route which took us approximately two hours




There was a little bay not far away from us and we decided to take a little dive. 25°C warm and blue water, a surrounding mountain chain and the bitter-sweet smell of fir trees which lies in the air made it an unforgettable moment.





_Driving hundreds of kilometers per day to capture good shots is really exhausting. This is at least what my girlfriend said who drove, since I was busy with recording. Do not worry, as my expression of thanks, I paid her the whole trip.


Teaching her how to take some great shots! Spoiler: Come to SteemFest II and you might win a big prize if you take a good photograph there! More infos will follow very soon!

Thanks for reading and your time. Please tell us where your last journey was headed and which picture you enjoyed the most!

See you soon and Steem on,
Tim

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now