TimTravels - Vienna: Tierpark Schönbrunn (Zoo) + Happy HardFork Steemians!

Happy HardFork my Steemian friends!

Remember Uncle Ben saying, "With great power comes great responsibility"? Well now it's the time you take responsibility. You might have noticed that your vote is worth much more! But keep in mind that you have only 10 votes with 100%. Each vote with 100% consumes 2% of your Voting Power. Choose wisely or use the slider to adjust.

However, let me show you my latest journey in Vienna! You might saw my last TimTravels post where I was in Vienna at Schloss Schönbrunn. This episode is about the zoo next to it!

Tell me why you love traveling! The best answers will receive an upvote on their comment!





This was quite funny and interesting to see. A monkey next to his new friends. Some people say fish are boring. But I found out they can be very beautiful





But there were more animals than just fish and apes. Have a look! There is something I want to add. To me it is very important that animals can feel good and have enough space to move. Every animal deserves to be free and in his natural environment. Since in a zoo they are caged, I at least want them to have it good. In this case they had really much space and it was a clean Zoo. Did you know this is the worlds oldest zoo? Google it :)



Here comes my favorite animal: Penguins! They are SO sweet and funny to watch







Although they treat the animal well, there was one situation in which I felt sorry. Look at this panda, sitting in front of the windows, looking outside. It seems as if he thinks about life. This was a deep moment and made me sad

I left the zoo shortly after and made my way into the city center of Vienna. Seriously, Vienna is so gorgeous! This whole city itself is a museum and a piece of art. Have a look









Thanks for following my travel posts! If you enjoy them feel free to follow me and resteem! See you next week in another country!
Yours,
Tim

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center