TimTravels - Sunny Days in Amsterdam Part 3

Welcome back my dear Steemian friends to another episode of TimTravels!

In two weeks I am about to leave to Malaysia and I can't wait to experience new exciting adventures; but most importantly I can't wait to share them with you my Steemians!

In today's post, we will continue to explore the unique and vibrant city of Amsterdam. If you have missed the first and second episode of "Sunny days in Amsterdam", now it's the time to catch up. Furthermore, I want to let you know that the MyPictureSunday photography contest will start again beginning this Sunday. A seperate announcement is about to follow in the next days. But not only that! You might have noticed that I wasn't very active on Steemit for the last weeks.

However, otherwise I wouldn't be Tim, I was constantly traveling and took many pictures. Dubai, Indonesia, Malaysia, Portugal, France...the list goes on. I have a lot of content that just waits to be released exclusivly on Steemit.

Enjoy the pictures of Amsterdam!




















Steem on my friends!

Yours, Tim


Alt text
Got Instagram? Follow me @thetimsaid

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now