TimTravels - Kristdala, Sweden

Welcome to my latest TimTravels post my Steemian friends!

This was actually meant to be a MyPictureSunday post but unfortunately the internet connection here is very bad and I was not able to upload the photographs. I had to drive to the next village in order to upload these shots for you! I hope you will enjoy them.


Yesterday I arrived in Sweden, Kristdala. It's my first time ever to be Sweden and I am very excited! I heard many great things about the place here but finally I can make my own picture. As you might noticed I bought myself a new drone, the DJI Mavic Pro. Most of the shots here are taken with the drone. Sit back and enjoy natures beauty at its best.




This is the house I will stay the next 5 days. You can imagine how cut off I am from anything. However I must say I enjoy it. It's quite, beautiful and I have time to come down to take some pictures and write on new articles for you.





Fly safe and sound, always!






Shot of the house, this time taken from the ground. Can you imagine to be here in the middle of the night with no lights? Damn I was afraid yesterday night.









I try to collect as much photographs and videos as possible and am preparing a little Sweden video with the drone. I most likely wont be able to post it in the next days but once I am back home. My next travel goal will be Crete, Greece. Expect epic beaches, mountains and lovely nature.
Have a great week and Steem on my friends!
Yours,
Tim

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center