MyPictureSunday #15 - Swedish Nature, back to the Roots + First Drone Video

Welcome my Steemian friends to a new episode of MyPictureSunday!

I think I am honest when I say the last days were simply amazing. I spent a week in the deepest woods of Sweden and was basically cut off from the outside world. At first it was weird and I was searching for a good spot to get a better connection. But then after the first day felt a great relief. I started to enjoy the nature and my surrounding. The best connection you can have is the connection to nature. The only thing I missed though is to read some great articles on Steemit and see what my friends do.

Well here I am! Back with some shots for you. As you know I bought myself a Mavic Pro and this time I even included a little video in this post for you. You will find it at the end of the post. Now sit back and enjoy the beauty of nature.




From above - fishing and enjoying the sun



No trees were hurt during these shots




Being cut off from the outside world means there are less people. Less people means less light! This made it possible to see one of the clearest night skies ever. It was stunning to look into the sky and see thousands of stars. I even counted six shooting stars!











This was the first time I saw an otter in real life. I must admit he was very cute and amazing to spectate. A really good swimmer by the way.




Literally a real life Pokemon! This was the biggest moth I have ever seen! It was huge!



Here we go my friends! My first video ever. All shots were made with the Mavic Pro and graded/edited with Adobe Premiere Pro. Expect more videos to come soon. Next week I will fly to Greece and make more videos there.


I hope you enjoyed todays episode of MyPictureSunday! Tell us how your Sunday was and leave a comment! Did you enjoy the drone video? Let me know.

Steem on!


MyPictureSunday #14 - Berlin Summer Vibes
MyPictureSunday #13 - Lost Places
MyPictureSunday #12 - The Rijks Museum Amsterdam
MyPictureSunday #11 - G20 Summit
MyPictureSunday #10 - Dinner in Paris
MyPictureSunday#9 - London Streetfood!
MyPictureSunday#8 - Testing my new Nikon D750!
MyPictureSunday#7 - Surfing in Munich! Do you like water activities?
MyPictureSunday#6 - Do you prefer urban living or the nature?
MyPictureSunday#5 - A lovely day in Hamburg
MyPictureSunday#4 - day and night
MyPictureSunday#3 - Be different
MyPictureSunday#2 - Golden Time
MyPictureSunday#1 - Blessed Virgin


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now