Idylle am Garda See - Italien / Idyll on Lake Garda - Italy (DE/EN)

Das Foto das ich euch heute präsentieren möchte, habe ich bei meinem letzten Urlaub in Italien gemacht. Es zeigt den Gardasee kurz nach Sonnenuntergang. Es war sehr schön dort und wirklich entspannend. Ich würde jedem empfehlen, dort mal einen Abstecher hin zu machen. Das Foto wurde mit Gimp 2.10 nachbearbeitet. Wünsche euch noch einen schönen Tag. (Original work)
The photo I would like to present to you today, I took during my last vacation in Italy. It shows Lake Garda shortly after sunset. It was very nice there and really relaxing. I would recommend everyone to make a detour there. The photo was edited with Gimp 2.10. Have a nice day. (Original work)

20160824_202449.jpg


Click on the image for full screen and high resolution (4K).


Feel free to upvote, resteem and following me.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center