Your so vain

Your so Vain

When Bahbahra heard I was thinking of a post for Beautiful Sunday hosted by @ace108, and Sublime Sunday, created and hosted by @c0ff33a, She said to me then its got to be about her, I know she probably hads no idea what sublime is but she feels she is the most beautiful Sheep if not anything on the planet, and hence how I came up for the title for this post ;)

So here is a few shots of Bahbahra for this post, I did buy some new little props for shoots with Bahbahra when we visited Hobby Lobby yesterday but I was busy most of the day and didn't have a chance to take shots with them yet, so here are some shots I took fairly recently with Bahbahra as The main focus as she likes to be.

With this first shot the title could also have been dancing in the streets

1 Bahbahrah dancing inthe street.jpg

Sony A7iii 154mm F6.3 1/125 Sec ISO 2000
Click here to view larger



Now the little wooden model that Bahbahra is dancing with, I saw on a desk in the office one day and thought to get some shots of it with Bahbahra, so grabbed it off the person's desk, snapped a few shots and returned it before it was noticed missing.
So no I didn't take this shot of Bahbahra out on the city streets but added the photo of the cobblestone street in as the background.

This is how the background actually almost looked like when I took the shots

1 Bahbahrah Dancing.jpg

Sony A7iii 108mm F6.3 1/125 Sec ISO 1600
Click here to view larger



I say almost as I did take out some bits and pieces that were in view onthe wall at the back of my desk while editing

Bahbahra was quite taken with her dancing partner and introduced her to her friends

1 Bahbahrah Dancing3.jpg

Sony A7iii 113mm F6.3 1/125 Sec ISO 2000
Click here to view larger


But as much as she wanted to show off her dancing partner to her friends, she insisted the most of the photos be just the two of them

1 Bahbahrah Dancing2.jpg

Sony A7iii 108mm F6.3 1/125 Sec ISO 1600
Click here to view larger


And the song for the title By Cary Simon Your so vain




And that’s all folks


unless stated otherwise all photos used in my posts are taken and owned by myself, if you wish to use any of my images please contact me.



TEAMUSA-jj2.jpg

steemusa is a Community for and supporting those from of in the United States, and now is in the process of rebuilding stronger than ever join us on Discord



tatooddj.png

thealliance_tattoodjay.pn?update=true


!steemitworldmap 40.752412 lat -73.976960 long Midtown East NYC d3scr

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center