Market Friday shop windows

Market Friday shop windows

A post for Market Friday hosted by @dswigle, if you haven't followed her yet you should she is one of the kindest and most supportive people here on Steemit, a comment from her is like a ray of sunshine on your page.
This is the one tag and daily challenge that I always make a point of joining, and also look through the posts of others that join the challenge and seeing markets from all around the world.

For this weeks post, I am sharing a few shop windows I have come across on my walks around NYC
Starting with this cool looking Skull I saw, I forget which shop I saw this in but it caught my eye and I had to get a shot of it, I know some see skulls as a bit ghoulish but I thought this one was so cool.

1 1 MF shop windows_5.jpg

Sony A7iii 41mm F8 1/60 Sec ISO 160
Click here to view larger



And now thisis one of the windows of Louis Vuitton on 5th Avenue a kind of zen feel to this display currently in the windows

1 1 MF shop windows_.jpg

Sony A7iii 31mm F8 1/60 Sec ISO 640
Click here to view larger



I really did like the current window displays they had I remember the day I took these shots it was pretty cool out and thinking ohh for nice warm days of spring to arrive and be able to sit and relax outside, not that I often sit and relax outdoors I am normally out walking about taking photos.

1 1 MF shop windows_2.jpg

Sony A7iii 28mm F8 1/60 Sec ISO 500
Click here to view larger


and another of the Louis Vuitton windows with a bit of zen and spring feel to it.

1 1 MF shop windows_3.jpg

Sony A7iii 28mm F8 1/60 Sec ISO 400
Click here to view larger


And finishing off with the store front for Bvlgari, looking as grand as ever, even though part of it is covered up I am not sure if for repair or buildign work.

1 1 MF shop windows_4.jpg

Sony A7iii 16mm F8 1/200 Sec ISO 100
Click here to view larger


And that’s all folks


unless stated otherwise all photos used in my posts are taken and owned by myself, if you wish to use any of my images please contact me.



TEAMUSA-jj2.jpg

steemusa is a Community for and supporting those from of in the United States, and now is in the process of rebuilding stronger than ever join us on Discord



tatooddj.png

thealliance_tattoodjay.pn?update=true


!steemitworldmap 40.758306 lat -73.977373 long Fifth Avenue NYC d3scr

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
82 Comments
Ecency