Fly like a Bird

nok air5.jpg

When I was a child, I dreamt that I would be able to fly like a bird. When I grew up, my dream was almost come true, I can fly via the airplane…. ;)

My longest journey is Germany and my nearest journey is Trang province, next to Phatthalung, my hometown, in the South of Thailand.

The domestic airline, like Nok Air, can make my dream come true…., “Fly like a Bird”…. (Nok means Bird) Um! Look at the big bird….

nok air3.jpg

Below photos are the atmosphere at the airports!

Departure - Don Muang airport, Bangkok.
Arrival - Trang airport.

As you may notice, cloudy sky in Bangkok whereas bright blue sky in Trang, in the South of Thailand.

nok air4.jpg

nok air7.jpg

I especially like its colorful and great design!

I think the bird has cute smile and it is smiling to us now!

nok air2.jpg

nok air1.jpg

The below bright yellow bird, "nok", is amazing, too!

I'm in good humor seeing these photos! Hope you, too! ;D

nok air.jpg

Note I: Unfortunately, I have no photo from my trip via this Nok....! Luckily, these photos from my sister reminds me to that trip! ;D

Note II: Below photos are my own photos from my trip to Germany. It's really wonderful trip. I didn't take much photos and these are the best that I have. This is the ancient church. It's very high and really elegant!

church.jpg

church1.jpg

I'm sorry that the photos look so old, that's because it's very long time ago! I would love to "fly like a bird" to be back there again, so I can take some more photos of the beautiful church and other places.... ;)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center