Film photography- A train trip in Autumn

Hi :-) I'm Ssalbori, named after Korean game, living in South Korea.
I'm a magazine editor, so taking pictures is my another work to do for the better article.
Let me show my works I've done so far to you.

I took some pictures on a train trip in last Autumn.

000001.JPG

Actually it was my mistake to make the frame upside down the picture.
But it looks like a still-shot in a movie. So I don't mind it. (Of course I could not use them for my article..)
I was at the Suwon train station.

000009.JPG

A lot of signs are there.
They exist as they are for their own purpose .
Telling, showing, warning.

000010.JPG

Someone stops at the station while someone departs from the station.
A lot of 'UNKNOWNS' are passing one another.

000011.JPG

All people have their baggage that weighs their destination.
Observing people sometimes enjoys my time. It puts me into lost time.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now