[PHOTO] Loch Ness, Schotland, Europe #3

lochness.jpeg

I had been sitting on the beach for a while now. I took pictures of my shoes with the little boat in the background. I knew I had to walk a few meters, maybe a hundred, to get the best use of the boat for my picture. Being a photographer these things itch: "What if... That light would be 5 centimeters to the right? That chair would be out of sight? What if... That person over there would stand in front of that blue wall that matches his shirt?"

I am always looking for pictures or fantasize about better shots than the ones I'm making.
I knew if I walked that 100 meters I would have the little boat in perfect alignment with the hills in the background.

And so I enjoyed my rest on the beach, all the while in my head busy creating the next picture. Just an example of how my mind is always thinking: image.


In this series:


All pictures on steemit.com/@soyrosa are created and edited by me, Rosanne Dubbeld, 2001-2018. Contact me if you want to discuss licensing or collaborations on creative projects :-)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center