My best shots of Northern Ireland - Meine besten Fotos von Nord Irland

On the first sight, Northern Ireland might be a little bit plain and boring looking, but there is more to this awesome place than this. I travel through Ireland and I can tell you that the Northern part of Ireland really is surprisingly beautiful. The things that you can see in Ireland are just beyond imagination. The best thing about Ireland is the beer, I just love Kilkenny and I can't do anything about that.


Auf den ersten Blick sieht Nord Irland ein wenig öde und langweilig ist, aber hinter dieser Fasade verbirgt sich eines der schönsten Orte der Welt. Ich bin durch Irland gereist und kann euchsagen das, besonders die Nördliche hälfte von Irland, wunderschön ist. Die Dinge die man in Irland sehen kann sind echt atemberaubend und wunderschön. Das beste an Irland ist aber immer noch das Bier, Ich liebe Kilkenny und kann nichts dagegen machen.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now