The difference between the professional and amateur photographer in the filming of the same place!

 One of the conflicts experienced by amateur photographer or Debutante is how to see the world, so that photographers can professional photography in any place literally and image output is incredibly. Photographer says  Philip Homisr  : "ask me paparazzi neophytes always how I find these wonderful sites. Hawwaba, open your eyes, all present around you. "
 He added: "The biggest fears is how to find those sites to be photographed, but after a while, I decided to challenge myself and leave my customers the freedom to choose their places. And then I discovered that each site can be a good location, you have to learn how to see him only. "

 Here are some pictures that show how the sites look in the lens amateur photographer versus how he sees the photographer Philip.




 

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center