A dazzling red (Special Post to @blueorgy)

Steemian's yesterday I do not actively share photos: me as cloud image made by brother @blueorgy being in the repair server move I feel difficulty uploading my photo results.

During the steemImg in the fix I tried to find another alternative in storing the photos to my blog, for now I am either using flickr from yahoo platform given the capacity of 1 TB.

This is my initial attempt photo galleries as a cloud sharing from yahoo, maybe later after SteemImg can upload again I will use it again. May @blueorgy fast moving server developed by him.

This morning I came out to find inspiration in a photograph, but the result of my hard to find a good vantage point for a shooting session, but after walking into the plant area near my home, found a small fruit obkeh and flushed, I guess this is a good object to be photographed, and here is the result.


Follow Me @safar01




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now