Vacation with small family on Klara beach

Hello, this time my little family and I have a vacation to the beach. The beach that I am going to today is Klara beach in Lampung province.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-19 at 19.25.49 (1).jpeg

my wife is happy to be able to spend her time off from work to this beach, the place is beautiful and just right for gathering with family. besides a beautiful place, this beach provides an interesting photo spot so that it adds to the feeling of happiness for my family.

my child happily plays water, we swim together, play with the water, then play in the sand on the beach and make a toy house on the beach, the joy increases when the waves destroy my child's toy house. and my son unyielding to rebuild the toy house,until I forgot to eat lunch, my child was still passionately building a toy house so I lovingly fed my child food.

After playing with the water and sand on the beach, we also took pictures around the beach and enjoyed the photo facility with the theme of the fish and the name of the beach. and there are many other great photo spots, especially when enjoyed in the afternoon, the view of the beach is very beautiful and charming, enchanting. My wife also took the vacation moment to take pictures with my child and I, as a happy memory of being able to have a vacation to the beach,and being able to share stories for my children when they grow up.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-19 at 19.25.48 (1).jpeg

Oh, this is the name of the beach that I visited with my little family, it's called Klara Beach, a beach that makes my family happy, perfect for relaxing enjoying the beauty of the sea, playing in the water and the moment the sun sets.on the beach provides boats to play to the island, see the underwater ecosystem, and cultivate sea corals.
The facilities provided by Klara Beach are as follows:

  1. Gazebo
  2. Where to eat
  3. Photo Place
  4. Ship crossing to the island
  5. tire rental place
  6. Changing room.

okay, very happy days for my little family, hopefully we can go back to the wasata place here, because the smiles of my wife and children are the motivation to continue to work hard to make my little family happy, keep the spirit to achieve a more decent life goal.because life needs entertainment in order to reduce fatigue, excessive stress.

We also have to make the child happy, take a vacation to let him learn in a new environment he has never known, and give him a feeling of happiness in a new place.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center