#Photography: The Reddish Twilight, Another Beauty of Nature

Dear steemian.

Today I passed my sunday with a lot of home activities, and everything I did with enthusiasm. Today is Sunday, I din't want it to pass without meaning. I washed clothes, cleaned the room and ceiling, swept the floor, cleaned the dishes, hung out the pillows, swept the yard, and burned a lot of garbage that I had collected.

I'm glad I did everything well. so that the rest of my office work has been filled with useful activities.

When the afternoon arrived I walked toward the bush, and I saw the sky that was very beautiful, I shot to share for all my friends on this space. Here we go..

sgdhiq.jpg

7silob.jpg

mr4uzt.jpg

li06mb.jpg

jw7o0t.jpg

All photos created with smartphone camera vivo v5.

Those are all from me to you, hope you liking them. Thanks for stopping by, and do not forget to be happy with your beloved ones. see you soon.

Regard

@rikaz87
Unity in diversity

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now