Drone images in Indian Ocean - More to come!

Hello!

I have been an amateur photographer for a few years now, but I have never found the right platform to share my images, along with my thoughts. I have a backlog of pictures I would love to share with everybody AND i'll be going round Central America with some camera gear next month, posting regular pictures and updates on here.

So, if you'd like a regular dose of beautiful scenery, sunrises and sunsets shot from inaccessible locations please follow my journey!
DJI_0044.JPG
A little about myself...
I graduated from the University of Oxford (UK), studying economics, back in June, and i'm now spending every penny I can roaming the world to take beautiful pictures as it is what I love doing most. It is my long term goal to become a professional photographer, and here is one of my baby steps into making that a reality. Until now all of my pictures have been collecting on a hard-drive, barely even viewed by my own friends and family, because thus far i've only really taken pictures for my own enjoyment. I have now come across Steemit and recognised it as a very open, collaborative and tech-savvy community and I think you guys are the right audience for me!

DJI_0063.JPG

DJI_0052.JPG

DJI_0040.JPG

Thanks to anyone who has read this and enjoyed my shots - there will be more to come very soon so watch this space!
Also, please leave me any feedback :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now