Trip to Wayanad - Fog photos!

I recently went through this post by @sulev that contained some very good fog photos and I got very inspired by it and decided to write a post of my own! Click HERE to view @sulev's post!

Here are some pics that I took in Wayanad!

FullSizeRender.jpg
Picture1- that evergreen moment with cold breeze and beautiful fog...!


IMG_2233.JPG

Picture2- Arunamala Trek in wayanad


IMG_1838.JPG

Picture3- Forest..Nature at its best..!!


IMG_2342.JPG

Picture4- View from the peak...Clouds.....!!


IMG_1816.JPG

Picture5- fog covered hill peak view.


IMG_2635.JPG

Picture6- The lonely path...!


IMG_2337.JPG

Picture7- looks like a cloud is surrendering itself to the mountains..!


IMG_2388.JPG


IMG_2359.JPG
Picture- the photographer capturing the beauty of nature...!! and I tried to capture him..!! panorama..!!


Thank you...!!
@ramyar

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center