Subtle Elegance

bcbap2.jpg


I got my first job offer for shooting cars. It was new experience for me, but it was touching. During this strange period, my camera got a little dusty. I didn't use it much. To be honest, not only during quarantine, my dullness came on a little while ago. I had my reasons. Or at least I told myself so...
Anyway, I got this offer to do something I never actually thought of doing. Something clicked and I felt very motivated. I didn't really had a vision of how I'm going to do it, nor have I looked it up for tips. It was like an open canvas, I wanted to experience everything myself. It took 30 minutes until I was done. After finishing up with everything, I can say that I'm happy with the result.


6f8cxn.jpg

yvijd6.jpg

ttr50l.jpg

1qevcd.jpg

o3c6zt.jpg

wf2fzm.jpg

yex8h8.jpg


gd8swi.jpg

g6aud7.jpg

jinxcc.jpg

nkg0g1.jpg

xoegxa.jpg

jy0kmz.jpg

temfjx.jpg

bcbap2.jpg

j9ec7c.jpg

gb0y6o.png

z6hk3t.jpg


zzs2gu.jpg

47lvzk.jpg

bt1uvt.jpg

o6qock.jpg


Thanks for reading

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency