Sleeping outside and cows wake us up!

True story, it happened in Lao.

IMG_0519.JPG


About us

We are a French couple travelling by motorbike in Vietnam, Laos and Cambodia.
Follow: @openurmind

Our latest stories about Cambodia
Its time to visit Angkor Temples

Our latest stories about Vietnam
MotoTrip Vietnam - Visiting Minh Mang tomb
MotoTrip Vietnam - Linh Phuoc Pagoda constructed with glass fragment
MotoTrip Vietnam - Shared BBQ chicken on the beach
MotoTrip Vietnam - Visiting Halong Bay from Cat Ba Island
MotoTrip Vietnam - Visiting Ninh Binh
MotoTrip Vietnam - From An Chau to Lang Son
MotoTrip Vietnam - Cat Ba island
Travelling in Vietnam by Motorbike

Latest stories about India
My trip in india was 6 years ago and I have never shared it
My trip in india was 6 years ago and I have never shared it (part 2)
My trip in india was 6 years ago and I have never shared it (part 3)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center